Friday 7 October

Heidi
magda
prosumer

Buy Tickets

Friday 14 October

Heidi (b2b)
the black madonna

Buy Tickets

Friday 21 October

Heidi
modeselektor (dj set)

Buy Tickets

Friday 28 October

Heidi
kerri chandler

Buy Tickets

Friday 4 November

Heidi
dj deeon
catz n dogz

Buy Tickets

Friday 11 November

Heidi
dj pierre
luke vibert

Buy Tickets

Friday 18 November

Heidi
mike dunn
kim ann foxman

Buy Tickets

Friday 25 November

Heidi
tuff city kids
honey dijon

Buy Tickets

Friday 2 December

Heidi
Derrick Carter
Denis Sulta

Buy Tickets

Friday 9 December

Heidi
Mathew Jonson (live)
Mike Servito

Buy Tickets

Friday 16 December: Heidi's Birthday Extravaganza Part 1 (3pm - 10.30pm)

Heidi
Richie hawtin (Afternoon Performance)

Buy Tickets

Friday 16 December: Heidi's Birthday Extravaganza Part 2 (11pm - 4am)

Heidi
Maya Jane Coles
Miss Kittin

Buy Tickets